Neumeyer Environmental Services, Inc. - Remediation - Materials Management - Construction Support
Environmental Services

Asbestos Management
   Inspections
   Surveys
   Abatement

Lead Compliance
   Training
   Testing
   Abatement

Chemical Management
   Heavy Metals
   Inorganics
   PCBs
   Petroleum Products
   Organics

Storage Tank Services
   Testing
   Cleaning
   Removal & Demolition
   Containment

Water Management
   Water Quality
   Wastewater Management

Radiological

Structural Demolition

Construction Support
   Construction Monitoring
   Well Monitoring
   Construction Surveys
   Sampling and Analysis
   Waste Characterization
   Regulatory Compliance
   Site-Specific Plans

Health & Safety Training



Neumeyer Environmental Contacts

Office

 3527 Smallman Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15201
 412-621-1238 Phone
 412-621-2978 Fax
 info@neumeyerenvironmental.com

Staff

Fred Neumeyer
President/CEO
fred@neumeyerenvironmental.com 
Lana Neumeyer
Vice President/CFO
lana@neumeyerenvironmental.com 
Teresa Sekscinski
Environmental Programs
teresa@neumeyerenvironmental.com 
Mary Beth Jankovic
Asbestos Programs
marybeth@neumeyerenvironmental.com 
Bob Kowalkowski
Environmental Field Operations
bobk@neumeyerenvironmental.com 
Idario Santos
Environmental Field Operations
idario@neumeyerenvironmental.com 
Lee Hough
Office Manager
lee@neumeyerenvironmental.com 
Karen Milkowski
Accounting
karen@neumeyerenvironmental.com 
Drew Andress
Project Superintendent
drew@neumeyerenvironmental.com 
Bob Medved
Project Superintendent
bobm@neumeyerenvironmental.com 
 

Home xxxxxxx About Neumeyer xxxxxxx Contact xxxxxxx Qualification Statement xxxxxxx Related Links

Neumeyer Environmental Services, Inc.
3527 Smallman Street Pittsburgh PA 15201412-621-1238Fax 412-621-2978
info@neumeyerenvironmental.com

© 2002-2009 Neumeyer Environmental, Inc.